Return to the home page Member login

CFF Members:
The login to the member area is currently not functioning. We are working on the problem. For more information please visit this page.


Click Here for Past Show Results

About the Canine Freestyle Federation Membership details News and Events CFF guilds Articles Frequently Asked Questions Contact us

Obedience Club of Chattanooga
244 Lake City Road
Flintstone, Georgia
Friday, April 25, 2008
View Photos of Event Here


First Place Julia M. Gregory’s Pug  Wildhaven’s Grinnin’ Milo, RN, CFF III, CFF IT with Fay Taylor’s Rat Terrier Taylormade Patchwork, RE, CFF IT, CFF II, TD                  


First Place Renee Filep’s Border Collie Radiant’s Chili Will Do TDI, CGC
Second Place Linda Maddox’s Bull Terrier Stellar Tom Sawyer


First Place and a NEW TITLE Elaine Smith’s Belgian Tervuren CH Starbright Once Upon a Time, CD
 Second Place and a NEW TITLE Sue Ann Lesser’s Doberman Pinscher Muellers Bootleg vTriadel RA, CD                    
Third Place and a NEW TITLE Fay Taylor’s Rat Terrier Taylormade Patchwork CGC, TDI, RE, CFF IT
 Fourth Place Marge Hetrick’s Standard Poodle Gretara Not Tonight

First Place and a NEW TITLE Wendy & Clausen Ely’s Belgian Tervuren Chateau Blanc’s Full Sail CFFII
 Second Place and a NEW TITLE Ann Holder’s Toy Poodle Cajun Rebel Pipsqueak, CD, RE, CFF II                       
Third Place Janet McBrien’s  Welsh Terrier Datawelsh Everlasting Cash JE,CGC, CFFIT,NA, OAJ, CFF II


First Place and a NEW TITLE Betty Swenson’s Border Collie U-CD Lacy’s Yahtzee CD, HSAs, CFFII
 Second Place Gaea Mitchel’s Cavalier King Charles Spaniel U-ACH Lewiswood Coppelia         Fianna, CD RE, AX, MXJ,CFFII, CFF IIT 
Third Place Elaine Smith’s Mixed Breed Smith’s Itching To Go, CFF IV
Fourth Place Shari & Duane Bryant’s Whippet GraceGift Sky’s The Limit, CFFIII  

First Place Julia Gregory’s Cardigan Welsh Corgi McLea’s Bashful Bombur
Second Place Fay Taylor’s Shetland Sheepdog U-CDX Wildrose Marquis Secret UD, CGC,

Wendy & Clausen Ely’s Belgian Tervuren Chateau Blanc’s Full Sail CFFII

What a titling event.  Many thanks to the competitors for sharing their dogs with all of us.  Thank you to the judges, Susan Colledge, Wendy Ely, Marge Hetrick, Ann Holder, Sally Kirschenman, Gaea Mitchel, and Kristin Sicotte who did such a fine job your time and effort is greatly appreciated.  We had a number of folks who were scribes, tally scribes. ring stewards and did trophies all of them contributed to this being a highly successful weekend.  Special thanks again go to our music man Jim Moore and to our videographer Cameron Foster.


home - about us - membership - events - guilds - articles - FAQ's - contacts - site map
This web site was designed by Michael R.G. Hughes
and is maintained by Verna Allanson