Return to the home page Member login

CFF Members:
The login to the member area is currently not functioning. We are working on the problem. For more information please visit this page.


Click Here for Past Show Results

About the Canine Freestyle Federation Membership details News and Events CFF guilds Articles Frequently Asked Questions Contact us

The President's Artistic Challenge Award
Kay Richards - Terrier Turf Ebbie

The Grail Award for Outstanding Teamwork
Kay Richards - Terrier Turf Ebbie

First Place: # 100
Team members:
Diane Cohen - Windy Acres Coffee Allis Good
Laurie Billinge -Thursday's Trash To Billinge Treasure
Taylor Billinge - Billinge's Girl Friday
Beverly Breckinridge - Chloe
Violet Krebbs - Woncha Kum Home Bill Bailey
Patsy Crawley - Damarkee Sweeter Than Wine
Barbara Butler - Edenwood's Devon

First Place # 102
Beth Berry - Emma Louisa (Chihuahua)

Second Place # 101
Pamela Macaleb - Rudy The Royal Rascal (Papillion)

First Place # 202 NEW TITLE!!
Team Members:
Julia M, Gregory - Mcleas Bashful Boomer (Corgi)
Gaea Mitchell - Lewiswood Coppelia ( Cavalier)
Maxine Rice - Charlie's Echo (Mixed)

Second Place # 201
Team Members:
Fay Taylor - U-CDX Wildrose Marquis Secret CDX CGC (Shetland Sheepdog)
Melodi Lewis- Carvour - U-CD Wildrose Rowdy Blue CDX (Shetland Sheepdog)

First Place # 210
Ann C. Holder - Cajun Rebel Pipsqueak (Toy Poodle)

Second Place # 209
Diane Cohen - Domino's Mikey Likes It (Papillion)

Third Place # 205
Melodi Lewis - Carvour - Wildrose Rowdy Blue, CDX (Shetland Sheepdog)

Fourth Place # 204
Barbara Butler - Edenwood's Darby, CD, AX, AXJ, PL (Belgian Malinois)

First Place # 300 NEW TITLE!!
Elaine Smith - Smith's Itching To Go, CFF II (Mixed)

Second Place # 301 NEW TITLE!!
Fay Taylor - U-CDX Mills Lady Elizabeth UD CGC (Manchester Terrier)

Third Place # 302
Nancy Miller - Choochoo's Blazing Glory (Boxer)

First Place # 400
Kay Richards - Terrier Turf's Ebbie, CDX, CFF IV (Parson Russell Terrier)

home - about us - membership - events - guilds - articles - FAQ's - contacts - site map
This web site was designed by Michael R.G. Hughes
and is maintained by Verna Allanson